Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen

Dear Customers What we know from movie theaters for a long time, is now possible with Fresh pixels. Book through application photos or portrait Pro your appointment directly online and receive an instant confirmation of the appointment and tips for shooting by mail. Of course, I am here for you still also by mail and telephone 044 508 11 22 achievable. I wish you a fresh and simple photo shoot-Book!

Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen2019-11-08T13: 24: 43 + 01: 00

Report on photographer Manuel Fischer in Glattaler

The Glattaler wrote a report on me and my view as a model photographer. Have fun while reading! PHOTOGRAPHER. In his profession he may get close to beautiful women, even smiled at them. Model photographer Manuel Fischer told what is important in this industry. "We must not develop an excessive ambition, should be as natural as possible to give," Manuel Fischer recommends the photo models before the shootings. On

Report on photographer Manuel Fischer in Glattaler2019-10-06T16:31:16+02:00

Application photo tips and tricks

As a photographer, I see myself something needed as a link between a candidate who good application photos and take HR professionals who receive applications. I each use the opportunities to better understand both sides and find discussions around application photos very exciting each. What example does a good application photo and is to let it make professional photos of advantage? are sorted by industry

Application photo tips and tricks2016-10-13T10:27:22+02:00

Product photos for hauser & partner

Fresh pixels photographed in high resolution for the agency houses & partner 14 areas of art sculptures. Photographer Manuel Fischer Fresh pixels et al specializing in image and product photos. Products and surfaces are scanned by the Zurich photographer high-resolution, digital color-calibrated and equalized in perspective using the latest technology and Photoshop optional. The whole process takes place calibrated color workflow in one, the highest accuracy in color reproduction and sharpness allows.

Product photos for hauser & partner2019-10-06T16:57:54+02:00

Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen

Liebe Kunden Was man schon lange von Kinos kennt, ist nun auch bei Freshpixel möglich. Buchen Sie über Bewerbungsfotos oder Portrait Pro Ihren Wunschtermin unmittelbar online und erhalten eine sofortige Terminbestätigung und Tipps zum Shooting per Mail. Selbstverständlich bin ich für Sie nach wie vor auch per Mail und Telefon 044 508 11 22 erreichbar. Ich wünsche Ihnen ein frisches und einfaches Fotoshooting-Buchen!

Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen2019-11-08T13:24:43+01:00

Bericht über Fotograf Manuel Fischer im Glattaler

Der Glattaler hat einen Bericht über mich und meine Sicht als Modelfotograf geschrieben. Viel Spass beim Lesen! FOTOGRAF. In seinem Beruf darf er schönen  Frauen ganz nahe kommen, wird von ihnen sogar angelächelt. Modelfotograf Manuel  Fischer erzählt, worauf es in dieser Branche ankommt. «Man  darf  nicht  einen übertriebenen Ehrgeiz entwickeln, sollte sich möglichst natürlich geben», empfiehlt Manuel Fischer vor den Shootings den Fotomodellen. Auf 

Bericht über Fotograf Manuel Fischer im Glattaler2019-10-06T16:31:16+02:00

Bewerbungsfoto Tipps und Tricks

Als Fotograf sehe ich mich etwas als Bindeglied zwischen einem Bewerber, der gute Bewerbungsfotos benötigt und HR-Fachpersonen, die Bewerbungen entgegen nehmen. Ich nutze jeweils die Möglichkeiten jeweils beide Seiten besser zu verstehen und finde Gespräche rund um Bewerbungsfotos sehr spannend. Was macht z.B. ein gutes Bewerbungsfoto aus und ist es von Vorteil professionelle Fotos machen zu lassen? Je nach Branche sind

Bewerbungsfoto Tipps und Tricks2016-10-13T10:27:22+02:00

Produktfotos für hauser und partner

Freshpixel hat für die Agentur hauser & partner 14 Flächen von Kunstskulpturen hochauflösend fotografiert. Fotograf Manuel Fischer von Freshpixel ist u.a. spezialisiert auf Image- und  Produktfotos. Produkte und Flächen werden vom Zürcher Fotograf hochauflösend abgelichtet, digital farblich kalibriert und mittels neuster Photoshop Technologie perspektivisch entzerrt und freigestellt. Der ganze Prozess findet in einem farb-kalibrierten Workflow statt, der höchste Genauigkeit an Farbwiedergabe und Schärfe ermöglicht.

Produktfotos für hauser und partner2019-10-06T16:57:54+02:00