Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen

Dear Customers What we know from movie theaters for a long time, is now possible with Fresh pixels. Book through application photos or portrait Pro your appointment directly online and receive an instant confirmation of the appointment and tips for shooting by mail. Of course, I am here for you still also by mail and telephone 044 508 11 22 achievable. I wish you a fresh and simple photo shoot-Book!

Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen2019-11-08T13: 24: 43 + 01: 00

Report on photographer Manuel Fischer in Glattaler

The Glattaler wrote a report on me and my view as a model photographer. Have fun while reading! PHOTOGRAPHER. In his profession he may get close to beautiful women, even smiled at them. Model photographer Manuel Fischer told what is important in this industry. "We must not develop an excessive ambition, should be as natural as possible to give," Manuel Fischer recommends the photo models before the shootings. On

Report on photographer Manuel Fischer in Glattaler2019-10-06T16:31:16+02:00

Application photo tips and tricks

As a photographer, I see myself something needed as a link between a candidate who good application photos and take HR professionals who receive applications. I each use the opportunities to better understand both sides and find discussions around application photos very exciting each. What example does a good application photo and is to let it make professional photos of advantage? are sorted by industry

Application photo tips and tricks2016-10-13T10:27:22+02:00

Product and image photos in the Glattal

The photo studio Fresh pixels and photographer Manuel fishermen are known for expressive photos of people, but did you know that the photo studio also does commercial work? Centrally located in Dübendorf / Stettbach and with excellent connections via car or public transportation Fresh pixels company operated from Glattalbahn with authentic and fresh advertising photos.

Product and image photos in the Glattal2019-10-06T17:02:50+02:00

Business portraits in Zurich Kloten

Fresh pixels, the photo studio for professional photo shoots, served the Glatt Valley and beyond with photo shoots for websites, brochures and advertising. Newly we are also specially present in Zurich Kloten and the surrounding area. Through our second office in Kloten, we are now even closer to you! Just minutes from Zurich Airport, we welcome you at any time perfectly equipped photo studio Fresh pixels in Zurich Stettbach / Dübendorf.

Business portraits in Zurich Kloten2016-10-13T10:27:24+02:00

Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen

Liebe Kunden Was man schon lange von Kinos kennt, ist nun auch bei Freshpixel möglich. Buchen Sie über Bewerbungsfotos oder Portrait Pro Ihren Wunschtermin unmittelbar online und erhalten eine sofortige Terminbestätigung und Tipps zum Shooting per Mail. Selbstverständlich bin ich für Sie nach wie vor auch per Mail und Telefon 044 508 11 22 erreichbar.

By | 2016-10-13T10:27:18+00:00 August 7th, 2014|Bewerbungsfoto, Business, Fotoshooting|Kommentare deaktiviert für Neu: Bewerbungsfotos / Portrait Wunschtermin direkt buchen

Bericht über Fotograf Manuel Fischer im Glattler

Der Glattaler hat einen Bericht über mich und meine Sicht als Modelfotograf geschrieben. Viel Spass beim Lesen! FOTOGRAF. In seinem Beruf darf er schönen  Frauen ganz nahe kommen, wird von ihnen sogar angelächelt. Modelfotograf Manuel  Fischer erzählt, worauf es in dieser Branche ankommt. «Man  darf  nicht  einen übertriebenen Ehrgeiz entwickeln, sollte sich möglichst natürlich

By | 2016-10-13T10:27:21+00:00 Juli 30th, 2013|Fashion, Fotoshooting, Model|Kommentare deaktiviert für Bericht über Fotograf Manuel Fischer im Glattler

Bewerbungsfoto Tipps und Tricks

Als Fotograf sehe ich mich etwas als Bindeglied zwischen einem Bewerber, der gute Bewerbungsfotos benötigt und HR-Fachpersonen, die Bewerbungen entgegen nehmen. Ich nutze jeweils die Möglichkeiten jeweils beide Seiten besser zu verstehen und finde Gespräche rund um Bewerbungsfotos sehr spannend. Was macht z.B. ein gutes Bewerbungsfoto aus und ist es von Vorteil

By | 2016-10-13T10:27:22+00:00 Februar 24th, 2013|Bewerbungsfoto, Fotoshooting|Kommentare deaktiviert für Bewerbungsfoto Tipps und Tricks

Produkt und Imagefotos im Glattal

Das Fotostudio Freshpixel und Fotograf Manuel Fischer sind bekannt für ausdrucksstarke Fotos von Menschen, aber wussten Sie, dass das Fotostudio auch Werbeaufnahmen macht? Zentral gelegen in Dübendorf / Stettbach und mit hervorragenden Anschlüssen via Auto oder öV bedient Freshpixel Firmen aus dem Glattal mit authentischen und frischen Werbefotos.

By | 2016-10-13T10:27:23+00:00 Juli 6th, 2012|Business, Fotoshooting|Kommentare deaktiviert für Produkt und Imagefotos im Glattal

Business Portraits in Zürich Kloten

Freshpixel, das Fotostudio für professionelle Fotoshootings, bedient das Glattal und darüber hinaus mit Fotoshootings für Websites, Broschüren und Werbung. Neu sind wir auch speziell in Zürich Kloten und die Umgebung präsent. Durch unser zweites Büro in Kloten sind wir nun noch näher bei Ihnen! Nur wenige Minuten vom Zürich Airport entfernt begrüssen wir Sie jederzeit

By | 2016-10-13T10:27:24+00:00 Januar 23rd, 2012|Business, Fotoshooting|Kommentare deaktiviert für Business Portraits in Zürich Kloten
error: Content is protected !!